WOAH….

*peeks in awkwardly*

Hello there,

If you’re reading this, you’re certainly not lost…perhaps a little disappointed though….

Anyways, my name is Richard Wolanski indie-writer, lover of humanity, and an obssess(or?) for all things video games and animation. I’m currently mostly known through my work for Kindle Worlds. My claim to fame is science-fiction/fantasy and I am finishing up the  grueling process of writing an urban fantasy novel.  How will my blog be any different from any of the other thousand jillion blogs already renting space on the internet? It won’t. But, feel free to read and follow me anyway.

-r.w.

Leave a Reply

