Do Over

Image

Newest cover. You like?

I got some feedback on the Kboards for my first commissioned cover and an astute poster named Roz pointed out how the text couldn’t be read in a thumbnail. So I mosied on to Fiverr again, and with the help of Jimmy Gibbs, this is what emerged. It’s great without breaking my empty piggy bank. By the way, I’m launching tomorrow, frightened too because I’ll be doing so much mind boggling self-promotion (which tends to be against the very fiber of my being). Still, my nerves are energized and I’m ready, finally.

Leave a Reply

