Free Book and Updates

Alrighty,

It’s been a little wild thus far. I’ve posted on two forums, uploaded my book on one of those ebook bargain sites and made my twitter a mega megaphone for notice of its release. My first novella in the series There are No Gods for Arthropods is having a fire sale on Amazon at $0.00. Last time I checked, my book was listed at #6 in the Metaphysical category of Amazon. Stunned, I think that’s the word for it. I’m working on lining up reviewers to leave their honest opinions on the novella. It feels a little wild west so far, but I’ve got the frontier spirit locked up.

-r.w.

Leave a Reply

